Under 9s | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

Under 9s

07 September 2014
Back Row: Adam Pryor, Josh Kirby, Rishi Moules, Max Toolan, Luke Richards, Alexi Antoniou, William Dunleavy

Front Row: Evan Ackerman, Louie Griffin, Oliver Spooner, Dillon Small
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor