Both teams | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

Both teams

07 September 2014
Back Row: Garry Griffin (Manager) Will Sample, Joel Ackerman, Harvey Ashton

Middle Row: Max Bear, Jacob Turnpenny, Alex Haward, Josh Catterall, Luke Richards, Alfie Griffin, Oliver Hunt, Joe Reed, Sam Purbrick, Ben Baker

Front Row: William Dunleavy, Rishi Moules, Josh Kirby, Louie Griffin, Adam Pryor, Max Toolan, Evan Ackerman
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor