1921 1st XI | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

1921 1st XI

Back Row Standing: J Osborne D Green A Smith W Goddard R Thomas A Parmenter
Front Row Standing: N Burrell F Mitchell L Goddard F Green G Gadsdon
Seated: Lewis & W Lynes
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor