1975 Argus Cup Winners | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

1975 Argus Cup Winners

17 July 1975
A Dawson C Wright R Gowlett A Stewart G Bruce T Gray M Wright P Colegate M Pressling G Jones M Rugg-Gunn D Sewell
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor