| Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

06 August 2006
Back Row: Joe Massey Peter Brooking Ollie Bowles Henry Austin Matt Phillips Joe Knapp Tim Coles
Front Row: Callum Boath Rob Moreton George Pratt Harry Robins Oliver Castell
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor