2003 Colts Under 11s | Gallery | Shenfield CC
Club Logo (cockerel)

Shenfield Cricket Club

Established 1921

Members of the Hamro Foundation Essex League

(The ECB accredited Premier League of Essex)

Affiliated to the Club Cricket Conference

2003 Colts Under 11s

Back Row: Tom Moore, Henry Owers, Oliver Ekers, Roland Johnson, James Borman, Michael Baumgart, Matthew Salisbury, Tom Boswell, (Harry Hill Colts Chairman)
Front Row: Frankie Austin, Elliot Joyner, Harry King, Joby Quinn, Charlie Sutherland, Philip Turrell, Jack Allen, Adam Shamil
More images from this set are available in the album(s) below

Premium sponsor